1st Sandstone Scout Group - click on this logo anywhere on our site to return to the Scout Group home page
Executive Committee of the
1st Sandstone Scout Group

The Group Executive Committee is reposible for providing the Group's infratructure and those functions which do not involve the activities of the young members such as buildings, equipment, finance and publicity.

The Executive Committee of the 1st Sandstone Scout Group currently comprises:

Keith Siddorn
Group Chairman
01829 782117
Tony Straw Group Scout Leader 07598 921772
Lesley Morris
Group Treasurer
07484 328793
Karen Hanmer Group Secretary
David Lithgow Smith
Explorer Scout Leader
01948 820800
Scout Leader Tony Straw see above see above
Tim McLachlan Cub Scout Leader
Brent Heyes
Beaver Scout Leader (Woodland)
Alison Mason Beaver Scout Leader (Hillside)
Fran Lithgow Smith
Publicity & Fundraising
07725 566064
Oliver Hill Buildings Manager
Clare Davies
Member (rep Bickerton Council)
01829 720231
Mike Jones

For general information and enquiries:
General enquiries & admin Group Administrator 0330 330 9689

This page was last updated on 18 December, 2019